科技产品


DashVision™ 交叉移动解决方案平台是下一代流动传送平台快速与现有的企业内部系统,如数据库和客户端系统等的整合,是单点访问EIS数据,内容和服务的是功能强大的平台,快速响应和安全的环境。 DashVision™ 允许实时信息访问,操作的系统访问,也是一个快速的流动处理方案平台,为调动企业经营和行政信息。

OnPay™ 是一个全面的在线支付处理方案,帮助互联网企业接受网上支付,如信用卡和当地银行直接付款。它提供了方便网上购物者很容易在网上购买的产品和服务。 同时, ONPAY™的客户可以进行网上交易支付安全和可靠。它还提供支付经核实和客户认证的快速处理。


FlexSales™ 是一个强大的销售处理方案使销售人员积极主动跟进客户销售。 FlexSales™也是一个单点接入高管获取和监控的整体销售业绩销售人员。它可以提高销售领先一代的整体销量圈客户跟进和销售。同时,FlexSales™ 可以提供了最新最有效的销售处理方案,加紧销售收入的组织。


TopAgent™ 是一个全面的流动保险处理方案,提供企业执行仪表板,以及实时应用表单提交(数字签名)代理商,监事和经理。TopAgent™ 是一个快速和简单的方法来计算一个单一的应用程序中的保险费,也能确定每月的个人或商业贷款分期付款的金额。它是全面的,功能强大的应用程序,允许即时计算按月支付,利息总额和总保费。

DashEvent™ 可以跟踪所有用户操作的事件。它有利于经理和主管,以监控所有操作,并提升运营效率和生产力。 DashEvent™ 并使活动经理和组织者,让游客通过移动设备访问的事件。它还能够在地板地图上查看的位置,做笔记,附加图像和执行各种其他活动。它的工作原理几乎任何网络功能的手机和平板电脑随时随地进行预订门票或事件。

DashForm™ 新的和创新的移动应用程序,允许用户以电子方式使用他们的手机发送的形式。DashForm™革命性的表单提交使用最新的技术处理方案,从而有没有论文涉及的提交和处理大大降低了时间。 DashForm™ 附带了许多伟大的功能是更容易和更快地检索提交的数据以供将来参考。


DashMedia™ 是一个强大的媒体系统,提供博客,电子商务,一个简单的静态页面,更伟大的用户体验。通信,广告和营销媒体在线将支持企业捕捉新的潜在客户和客户。 DashMedia™ 是一个基于网页的应用程序,使用户能够访问来自任何地方,能够满足要求和规范。


SMART-TRACK™ - 前卫安保系统

Smart-Track™-考勤系统 这是考勤系统是一个全面的流动处理方案,自动化管理,收集和分配员工工作小时实时,相比传统的考勤系统。 Smart-Track™-TAS可以规范和理顺考勤程序和捕捉员工的信息准确,除了 保持员工的信息保密。


Smart-Track™-时间管理系统 是访客管理系统提供了全面的访客管理促进在检查,并检查了游客的过程。 Smart-TrackTM VMS 经由大马卡捕捉编队安全,自动地简化旅客的登记程序。 Smart-Track™-VMS 生成用户友好的分析和报告安全,有免费工作人员执行其他任务的生产力。


Smart-Track™ 安全门禁系统 是 称为安全门禁系统是一种控制,管理,和管理安全的接入方式为组织一个集成的安全门禁系统。 同时 Smart-TrackTM SDA, 门的访问信息可被收集并用于报告和进一步分析之用。它可以控制和跟踪指定的化合物或位置的安全访问,并提供可灵活设置为指定的房间具体的访问时间。 Smart-Track™ SDA 可以捕捉人的传入和传出的访问信息。

SmartTrack™ - 移动无线智能卡 应用程序是一款专为移动设备来查看和捕获智能卡信息发达。它使用户能够查看,核实和更新智能卡的信息和查看智能卡用户的最新信息。此外,它支持黑莓离线数据录入和设备存储卡提供流动性,易于处理装置,并支持多国语言界面,用户友好的系统。


Smart-Track™-自动堤款机 是资产追踪管理系统,协助各单位在资产管理,资产跟踪,资产服务,资产采购订单,合同和发票资产的各个方面在一个单一的界面。它是一个网站的应用程序,使用户从支持最新的无线电频率识别和条形码扫描器的任何地方访问。这也有利于资产管理人及资产的任何地方随时跟踪,这也扩展到移动接入通过移动个人数码助理。

企业处理方案

DashGeo™是一个强大的媒体系统,用于在单一平台上获取有价值的信息提供了一个独一无二的巨大的用户体验。 DashGeo™ 是设计用来捕捉,存储,处理,分析,并提出各类地理空间数据的地理可视化系统。该系统允许用户查看,解释,并在可视化图的形式。

EduSys™ 是一个完整的教务管理系统,提供完整的信息和学生的管理,对于他们的评估,金融,住宿,设施和学术机构的其他学生服务。 EduSys™ 是一个集成的解决方案,自动化,简化和控制终端到的过程,并参与了专业机构的程序。EduSys™ 的好处 是提供增值服务为生,减少行政成本的制度推动学院精英级。

FMS™ 提供了一个完全集成的建筑维护管理系统,包括工作订单计划和调度,预防性维护与建设任务库,库存,采购,和报告工具来有效地管理维护操作。 FMS™ 保证了日常的维护与强大的工具和功能来自动维护管理畅通。

FlexVision™ 是一个综合性行政信息系统,使组织能够获得高管的规划和决策的关键信息。 同时 FlexVision, 用户可以获取高度互动的,动态的,像报告一样。FlexVision™ 可以提供最新的先进的最新技术,以缓解高管在分析关键信息在一个像样的视觉形式一目了然掌握有价值的信息。


DashMarket™ 是最新最有效和符合成本效益的营销体系。它提供了公司与客户之间的直接双向的沟通,使企业可以通过移动设备推广产品和服务的有效方式增加他们的销售。但是 Dashmarket™ 允许客户方便地知道特价产品和访问礼品和奖励积分通过提供业务。


DashLoan™ 是一种最新的移动处理方案,有利于银行信贷员和管理人员及时贷款审批或拒绝贷款。它还提供信用检查设施与贷款申请人的信用记录中央银行。 DashLoan™是管理所有的贷款,包括抵押贷款,房地产贷款买房,自动汽车贷款,助学贷款和租赁贷款。 DashLoan™ 支持租赁贷款,其中包括备受期待的贷款计算器,利率计算器和贷款期限计算器旁边的流行每月还款计算器。

PowerSMS™ 是一种先进的短信服务系统和集成短信应用引擎,配备两种高可用性信息能力。它是建立在企业客户谁需要接触到更广泛的受众,即移动用户以及允许移动用户及时信息请求的效率和成本效益的通信平台。


Secure SMS™ 是一种先进的安全的移动邮件系统,当发射隐私和机密信息提供了最大的保护,为移动用户。这是最高的安全标准的安全终端到终端的加密通信和基于密码的加密加强对邮件内容进行加密。

FLAGSHIP PRODUCTS


DashVision™ Crossed Mobile Solution Platform is the next generation mobile delivery platform quick integration with existing corporate internal systems like Oracle, Sybase, Sap, etc. It is a single point of access for EIS data, contents and services which are powerful platforms with speedy responses and secured environment. DashVision™ allow real-time information access, operation system access and also a rapid mobile solution platform for mobilizing business operation and executive information.

OnPay™ is a comprehensive online payment solution which helps Internet businesses accepting online payment such as credit card and local direct bank payment. It provides convenience for Internet shoppers to easily purchase products and services online. With ONPAY™, customers can make online transaction payment safely and securely. It also provides fast processing of payment upon verification and authentication of customers.

FlexSales™ is a Powerful Sales Solution allowing sales people to pro-actively following up with customers and closing sales. FlexSales™ is also a single point of access for executives to obtain and monitor the overall sales performance of sales person. It can improve the overall sales circles from sales lead generation to customer follow-up and sales closing. With FlexSales™ it provides organizations with the latest most effective sales solution to step up sales revenue.

TopAgent™ is a Comprehensive Mobile Insurance Solution that provides corporate executive dashboard as well as real-time application form submission (digital signature) for agents, supervisors and managers. TopAgent™ is a quick-and-easy way to calculate the insurance premium in a single application and also enable to determine the amount of monthly personal or business loan installment. It is comprehensive and powerful application that allows instant calculation of monthly payment, total interest and total insurance Premium.

DashEvent™ allows tracking the events for all operational users. It facilitates managers and supervisors to monitor all the operations and also to improve operation efficiency and productivity. DashEvent™ enables event managers and organizers to allow visitors access to events through mobile devices. It also able to view location on a floor map, make notes, attach images and perform various additional activities. It works virtually any web-enabled phone and tablets to make reservation tickets or events anytime and anywhere.

DashForm™ new and innovative mobile application which allows users to send form electronically using their mobile phone. DashForm™ revolutionizes form submission using latest and technological solution whereby there are no papers involved in the submission and the time to process is greatly reduced. DashForm™ comes with many great functionalities which is easier and quicker to retrieve submitted data for future reference.

DashMedia™ is a powerful media system which provides blogs, e-commerce, a simple static page and more for great user experience. Communication, advertising and marketing in the media online will support businesses for capturing new potential clients and customers. DashMedia™ is a web based application which enables users to access from anywhere and able to fulfill requirements and specifications.

SMART-TRACK™ - SECURITY TRACKING SOLUTIONS

Smart-Track™-TAS which is Time Attendance System is a comprehensive mobile solution that automates the management, collection, and distribution of employee work hours in real time, as compared to conventional time and attendance system. Smart-Track™-TAS standardize and smoothen the attendance procedure and capture employees information accurately besides keep employees information confidential.

Smart-Track™-VMS is Visitor Management System provides a comprehensive visitor management for facilitating the check in and check out process of visitors. Smart-TrackTM VMS simplifies the registration process of visitors by capturing information securely and automatically via MyKad. Smart-Track™-VMS generate user-friendly analysis and reports on securely and there is free staff to perform other productive tasks.

Smart-Track™ SDA known as Secure Door Access System is an integrated security door access system that controls, manages, and administers secured access ways for organizations. With Smart-TrackTM SDA, door access information can be collected and utilized for reporting and further analysis purposes. It can control and track the security access of designated compound or location and offer the flexibility to set specific access time for designated room. Smart-Track™ SDA can capture information of a person's incoming and outgoing access.

SmartTrack™ - Mobile Wireless SmartCard application is a specifically developed for mobile device to view and capture SmartCard information. It enables users to view, verify and update SmartCard information and view the latest information of the SmartCard users. Besides that, it enables offline data entry on Blackberry and the device memory card provides mobility, easily operated device and a user-friendly system that supports multi-lingual interface.

Smart-Track™-ATM is Asset Tracking Management System which assists organizations in every aspect of their assets in asset management, asset tracking, asset servicing, asset purchase orders, contracts and invoices in a single interface. It is a web-based application which enables users to access from anywhere that supports the latest radio frequency identification (RFID) and barcode scanner. It also facilitates asset manager to track asset anytime and anywhere and it is also extendable to mobile access via mobile PDA.

ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS

DashGeo™ is a powerful media system which provides a unique great user experience for accessing valuable information in a single platform. DashGeo™ is a geographical visualization system that designed to capture, store, manipulate, analyze, and present all types of geographically referenced data. The system allows users to view, interpret, and visualize in the form of a map.

EduSys™ is a full educational management system that provides the complete information and management of students, regarding their assessment, financial, accommodation, facilities and other student's services of an academic institution. EduSys™ is an integrated solution that automates, streamlines and controls end-to-end process and procedures involve in a professional institution. The benefits of EduSys™ is to provide value added services for the students, cut down on the institution administration cost and propel the institute to an elite level.

FMS™ offers a fully integrated building maintenance management system that includes work order planning and scheduling, preventive maintenance with building task libraries, inventory, purchasing, and reporting facilities to effectively manage the maintenance operations. FMS™ ensures a smooth flow of maintenance routine with powerful tools and features to automate your maintenance management.

FlexVision™ is a comprehensive Executive Information System that allows organization to obtain critical information for executives in planning and decision-making. With FlexVision, users can obtain highly interactive, dynamic, and presentable reporting. FlexVision™ provides the latest up-to-date technologies to ease executives in analyzing crucial information in a presentable visual format to grasp valuable information at a glance.

DashMarket™ is the latest most effective and cost-efficient marketing system. It provides a direct two-ways communication between companies and their customers so that businesses can increase their sales by effective way of promoting products and services through mobile devices. DashMarket™ allows customer to conveniently knowing the specials offerings and accessing the gifts and rewards points offering by business.

DashLoan™ is the latest mobile solution that facilitates bank loan officers and managers for timely loan approval or loan rejection. It also provides credit checking facility with the central bank on loan applicants credit history. DashLoan™ is managing all loans, including mortgage loans, property home loans, auto car loans, student loans and lease loans. DashLoan™ support lease loans and includes much-awaited Loan Calculator, Interest Rate Calculator and Loan Term Calculator alongside the popular Monthly Payment Calculator.

PowerSMS™ is an advanced SMS messaging System and integrated SMS Appliance Engine which equipped with two-ways highly availability messaging capabilities. It is built for corporate customers who need to have an efficient and cost-effective communication platform to reach out to a wider audience namely mobile users as well as allowing mobile users to request information in a timely manner.

Secure SMS™ is an advanced secure mobile messaging system that provides maximum protections for mobile users when transmitting private and confidential information. It is secure end-to-end encryption communication with the highest security standards and strengthened with a password-based cipher to encrypt the message's content.